Current Gig Guide

Cothrecords Home

DATE

ARTIST

GIG

WHERE?

Tues 26 July

Doug Eunson and Sarah Matthews Duo

ABFC presents: Concert with Alex Cumming and Nicola Beazley

The Yellow Griffin, Toronto

Thurs 28 July

Cupola:Ward

On tour in Ontario, Canada

McDougall Cottage, Cambridge, Ontario, Canada

39-31 July

Cupola:Ward

On tour in Ontario, Canada

MillRace Festival, Cambridge, Ontario, Canada

1-7 Aug

Cupola:Ward

On tour in Ontario, Canada

Goderich Celtic College and Festival, Ontario, Canada

1-5 Aug

Cupola:Ward

Rural Roots Concert Series

Venue TBC, Ontario, Canada

Tues 9 Aug

Doug Eunson and Sarah Matthews Duo

House Concert

Cornell House at 139 Queen St, Cobourg, Ontario, Canada

Wed 10 Aug

Doug Eunson and Sarah Matthews Duo

Orangepeel presents: House Concert

Log House, Orangeville, Ontario, Canada

20-26 Aug

Tale of Ale Revisited / DanceCupola / Doug Eunson and Sarah Matthews Duo

Whitby Folk Week

Whitby, Yorks

Sat 3 Sept

The Rattlers

Off The Tracks Festival

Off the Tracks, Castle Donnington

Fri 16 Sept

The Lunar Men

Story, music and song for the Georgian Weekend

The George, Lichfield

Sat 17 Sept

The Lunar Men

Story, music and song for the Georgian Weekend

The George, Lichfield

Fri 30 Oct

The Rattlers

Derby Folk Festival

The Old Bell, Derby

Sat 5 Nov

Moirai

Bonfire Bonanza Concert and Dance Event

Chaddesley Corbett Primary School Bromsgrove/Kidderminster, Worcestershire. DY10 4QN

Sun 6 Nov

Moirai

Readifolk

READING INTERNATIONAL SOLIDARITY CENTRE (RISC), 35-39, London Street, Reading, RG1 4PS

Fri 11 Nov

Moirai

Guildford Music Institute

Surrey, GU1 4LH

Sat 12 Nov

Moirai

Oxfolk Ceilidhs: Euroceilidh

Kennington Village Hall, OX1 5PG

Sun 13 Nov

Moirai

Poppy Folk Club

Poppy and Pint, West Bridgford, NG2 5DX

Sat 3 Dec

Doug Eunson and Sarah Matthews duo

Bridport Ceilidhs

Church House Hall, South St, Bridport, Dorset, DT6 3NW

Fri 9 Dec

Cupola

Lake District Folk & Acoustic Club

Staveley near Windermere, Lake District

Thurs 22 Dec

Cupola / Keith and Sylvia

Christmas Concert Special

The Barn, Baston nr Peterborough, Lincs

Tues 27 Dec

Tale of Ale Revisited

Public Show at the Old Oak Pub

The Old Oak, Horseley Woodhouse, Derbyshire

Wed 28 Dec

The Rattlers

The Flowerpot

Derby

2017

21 Jan

DanceCupola

Private Ceilidh

Derbyshire venue TBC

Thur 23 Feb

Moirai

Islington Folk Club

London

Fri 13 Mar

Moirai

House Concert

Watford

7-9 April

Stone Monkey Rapper Sword Dancers

DERT

Kendal, Lake District

Mon 17 April

Doug Eunson and Sarah Matthews duo

Folk On Monday

The Green Note, London

Thur 20 April

Doug Eunson and Sarah Matthews duo

Maidenhead Folk Club

Maidenhead, Berkshire

Fri 21 April

Doug Eunson and Sarah Matthews duo

Green Room Theatre

Dorking

Sat 22 April

DanceCupola

SHOCC Ceilidhs

The Hilt, South Hampshire, SO53 5NP

Sat 29 April

Doug Eunson and Sarah Matthews duo / Cupola:Ward

Upton Folk Festival

Upton-upon-Severn

Sat 13 May

Moirai

Red Fox Ceilidhs

Leicester, LE3 0QT.

Sun 21 May

Doug Eunson and Sarah Matthews duo

Poppy Folk Club Birthday Bash

Poppy and Pint, Lady Bay, Nottingham

Fri 3 Nov

DanceCupola

Phoenix Ceildihs

Adlington Community Centre, Railway Road, Adlington, Chorley PR6 9RF

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


E-mail for further details

 

Page last updated

22 July, 2016